Last minute team edit not saved
I edited a couple of my teams before the deadline to remove either HRT team or one of their drivers (DLR). I received a 'new team saved' type message once I clicked on save.
However, post the deadline, the original team lineups are being shown (obviously including HRT and DLR). Is there a problem with the database? Is there any way that I can use the edited teams???